Fieberbrunn in winter

Jack Frost may well have made his home in the Kitzbühel Alps. With an average amount of 516 centimetres of fresh snow, a true winter wonderland awaits you. In winter, a lot of snow also means a lot of fun. Whether on the slopes or while gazing in wonder at the sparkling landscape during some other kind of pursuit, thanks to the region’s certainty for snow, you can try out and practice many activities here. Whether you’re a beginner or someone with more experience, everyone can find the perfect activity with the appropriate level of difficulty here. The diverse offer makes Fieberbrunn the perfect place for your winter holiday and, at the same time, is still an insider’s tip. This is winter in the snowiest region of Tyrol.

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski area

  • Funcross at the Hochalm 6-seater
  • The speed slope at Gatterl
  • Doischberg permanent training and race track
  • Timok’s winter coaster
  • Zillstatt Easy Park
  • Snowtubing
  • Tobogganing (in Reiterkogel)
  • Floodlit ski slope
  • NITRO Snowpark
  • and much more

Ski pass prices

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski area

Ski school and ski rental

Across 270 kilometres of slopes and up to 2,096 metres in altitude, you can improve your skills or learn something completely new in the snowiest region of Tyrol, the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn.


In the numerous huts, you can pamper yourself with traditional Tyrolean delicacies, fortifying yourself until it’s time to hit the slopes once more. In addition, you can enjoy the warming mountain sun and relax between runs. In a spectacular mountain landscape, over 70 cable cars and lifts bring you quickly and comfortably to blue, red and black pistes and offer a breathtaking view in the process. 

 

Winter fun off piste

You are guaranteed not to be bored in the Pillersee Valley. Particularly in winter, the location of Fieberbrunn offers a variety of possibilities for an eventful winter holiday in Tyrol. Romantic horse-drawn sleigh rides, ice skating, tobogganing or outdoor sports are some of our tips for a diverse and unforgettable holiday off piste in the Kitzbühel Alps.

Fieberbrunn im Winter

Frau Holle’s Zuhause könnte in den Kitzbüheler Alpen sein. Mit einer durchschnittlichen Neuschneemenge von 516 Zentimetern erwartet Sie hier ein wahres Winterwunderland. Viel Schnee macht im Winter auch viel Spaß. Ob auf der Piste oder beim anderweitigen Bestaunen der glitzernden Winterlandschaft, dank der Schneesicherheit der Region können hier zahlreiche Aktivitäten probiert und ausgeübt werden. Ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, jeder findet hier die perfekte Betätigung mit der passenden Anspruchsstufe. Das vielfältige Angebot macht Fieberbrunn zu dem perfekten Ort für Ihren Winterurlaub und ist dabei noch ein Geheimtipp. Das ist der Winter in der schneereichsten Region Tirols.

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

  • Funcross am Hochalm 6er
  • Speedmessstrecke am Gatterl
  • Permanente Trainings- und Rennstrecke Doischberg
  • Timoks Winter Coaster
  • Easy-Park Zillstatt
  • Snowtubing
  • Rodelbahn (Reiterkogel)
  • Flutlichtpiste
  • NITRO Snowpark
  • u. v. m.

Skipasspreise

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

Skischulen

In der schneereichsten Region Tirols, dem Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, können Sie auf 270 Pistenkilometern in bis zu 2.096 Metern Ihre Fähigkeiten verbessern oder ganz etwas Neues lernen.


In den zahlreichen Hütten werden Sie mit traditionellen Tiroler Köstlichkeiten verwöhnt und können sich so stärken, bis es wieder zurück auf die Piste geht. Zusätzlich können Sie die wärmende Bergsonne genießen und sich zwischen den Abfahrten entspannen. In einer traumhaften Berglandschaft bringen Sie über 70 Seilbahnen und Lifte bringen Sie schnell und bequem zu blauen, roten und schwarzen Pisten und bieten dabei eine atemberaubende Aussicht. 

 

Winterglück abseits der Pisten

Im PillerseeTal wird Ihnen bestimmt nicht langweilig. Speziell im Winter bietet der Orte Fieberbrunn eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten für einen erlebnisreichen Winterurlaub in Tirol. Romantische Pferdeschlittenfahrten, Eislaufen, Rodeln oder Outdoor Sport gehören zu den Tipps für einen abwechslungsreichen und unvergesslichen Urlaub abseits der Piste in den Kitzbüheler Alpen.